Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the TAA 2020 Virtual Site, please visit the Help Desk by clicking on the help icon in the bottom right corner of the virtual event site. For other questions about the Academy, please contact one of our TAA Team Members below.


FOR ALL GENERAL QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS

TAA Office (taa@belmont.edu) or (615) 460-5451


TAA STAFF

Melody Hart – Office Manager (melody.hart@belmont.edu)

Katie Proctor – Office Support Specialist (katherine.proctor@belmont.edu)

Savannah Aiello – Technical Support Assistant (savannah.taa@gmail.com)  

Anna Eisch – TAA Social Media/Auction Coordinator (taasocialmedia@belmont.edu) or (920) 240-6427

Dianne Evans – Visitors’ Day Coordinator (teach4Fun1@aol.com)

Patricia Hudson – VARD Co-Coordinator (triciaahudson@gmail.com)


TAA PROFESSIONAL SERVICES SPECIALISTS

Cheryl Bockstruck – Development Director (cheryl.bockstruck@belmont.edu) or (615) 491-7709

Jeff Kirk – Academic Credit/Belmont State Grant Administrator (jeff.kirk@belmont.edu) or 615-460-8107


TAA DIRECTORS

Frank Bluestein – TAA Executive Director/Theatre/Musings (efbluestein@gmail.com)

Amanda Galbraith – Arts Leadership and Assessment (amandaegalbraith@gmail.com) or (901) 240-2851

Libby Lynch – Visual Art (artzylibby@gmail.com) or (731) 695-3127

Connie Marley – Music (marley.connie@gmail.com) or (615) 513-0061

Susan Ramsay – Production Director (susanramsay@bellsouth.net)


TAA FACILITATORS


ARTS LEADERSHIP

Atticus Hensley (atticus.hensley@tcsedu.net) or (615) 556-6306


MUSIC

David Chambers – Elementary Music (david.chambers@fentressboe.com) or (931) 397-6541

Jerry Monds – Elementary Music (mondsj@oakhillschool.org)

Jerome Souther – Elementary Music (rvwlondon@yahoo.com)

Kerry Vaughn – Secondary Instrumental Music (musi002b@hotmail.com) or (615) 804-3052

Kami Lunsford – Secondary Vocal Music (kami.lunsford@knoxschools.org)

Christopher Strelecki – Secondary Vocal Music (chris.strelecki@gmail.com) or (713) 366-2575


THEATRE

Nancy Beard – Elementary Theatre (beardnancy_@bellsouth.net) or (901) 218-5142

Nancy Essary – Elementary Theatre (essaryn@gmail.com) or (615) 476-3205

Jennifer Keith – Secondary Theatre (jennkeith1480@gmail.com) or (615) 473-1873

Key McKinney – Secondary Theatre (ccksmckinney@gmail.com)

Pollyanna Parker – Secondary Theatre (pollyannap@aol.com) or (931) 206-0792


TRIO TRACK

Paula Medlin – Trio Track (paula.medlin@att.net) or (865) 603-6768


VISUAL ART

Virginia Nix – Elementary Visual Art (vgterry@gmail.com)

David Reynolds – Elementary Visual Art (dareynolds.dr@gmail.com) or (615) 418-0848

Kim Shamblin – Elementary Visual Art (kshamblin@millingtonschools.org) or (901) 485-8339

Janet Laws – Secondary Visual Art (janet_laws@brentwoodacademy.com) or (615) 636-5195

Ken Snyder – Secondary Visual Art (snyderk@wcde.org) or (423) 366-5283



Tennessee Arts Academy

Belmont University / 1900 Belmont Blvd. / Nashville,TN 37212

Email: taa@belmont.edu / Phone: 615-460-5451

TAA LoginLogoutSecret Society